You are here: Home | Activities for everyone

Activities for everyone

Activities for everyone

The Active Communities Project aims to increase sport and physical activity opportunities through a diverse range of local opportunities.


Event Details

Cardio and Circuits Class

Date: Tuesday 27 June 2017

Location: Herringthorpe Stadium

Join us for a weekly fitness session aimed at those who are wanting an overall body workout, ideal for improving sports fitness, or weight management

Event image

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Tuesday 27 June 2017
Tuesday 4 July 2017
Tuesday 11 July 2017
Tuesday 18 July 2017
Tuesday 25 July 2017
Tuesday 1 August 2017
Tuesday 8 August 2017
Tuesday 15 August 2017
Tuesday 22 August 2017
Tuesday 29 August 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Tuesday 12 September 2017
Tuesday 19 September 2017
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Tuesday 3 October 2017
Tuesday 10 October 2017
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Tuesday 24 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Tuesday 7 November 2017
Show all dates Tuesday 14 November 2017
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Tuesday 26 December 2017

Times: 18:30 - 19:30

Cost: £2

The first session is free, these will take place at Herringthorpe pavilion.

Individual training plans can be produced where needed. It is ideal for beginners/improvers. Everyone is welcome to attend.

The sessions are open to people aged 16 or over.

Regular attendees will be entered into draw for shopping vouchers.

Please book a place in advance.

To book a place call Active Rotherham on 01709 363355


Show all events