You are here: Home | Activities for everyone

Activities for everyone

Activities for everyone

The Active Communities Project aims to increase sport and physical activity opportunities through a diverse range of local opportunities.


Event Details

Social table tennis

Date: Wednesday 18 October 2017

Location: Clifton Methodist Church Hall

Fun and social table tennis session for adults.

Event image

Frequency: Once a week Show more dates

More event dates

Wednesday 18 October 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Wednesday 8 November 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Wednesday 6 December 2017
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017

Times: 10:45 - 12:45

Cost: £2 per session

Clifton Methodist Church Hall is hosting a weekly table tennis social for anyone who wants to come and make friends, chat and enjoy a few games of table tennis.

This Wednesday session is open to all adults and tea/coffee and biscuits are included in the price.

For those who wish to improve their game, coaching is available by request, and all equipment including bats and balls are supplied.

No booking is required, those who wish to participate can pay on the day.


Show all events